Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Akron, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7, 2013
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm just a fun loving big kid who loves anything outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, kayaking, motor biking, as well as simple hang outs with friends and family. I'm pretty easy going and always up for some fun, and looking for people with similar interests. Any questions just ask, my name is Greg.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at a silicon rubber factory in Akron Mon-Thurs, been there 10 years. So been thinking about getting my CDL and join the ranks of truck driving. But first my buddy and I plan to hike the Appalachian trail from Georgia to Maine in 2014.
I’m really good at
Being a goof, making my mom laugh, building fires, camping, bicycling,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just started reading again since high Been into Clive Cussler novels (Adventure Action tales) I haven't had cable for a few years now, can't stand all the reality shows. So I use Netflix streaming for my entertainment which puts me at least a year behind most people. I like Sons of Anarchy, Rescue Me, Entouage, Always Sunny In Philladelphia, The League, most anything from History or Diacovery channel. I like most all movie genres but my favorites would be action or comedy flix, Tombstone, Tetminator, Grandma's Boy, Way of the Gun, Usual Suspects, 50 First Dates, I grew up on the old Disney movies like The Parent Trap, Swiss Family Robinsons, Old Yeller, to name a few. So I enjoy revisiting my childhood with those from time to time. I love music and don't care what genre it is as long as it sounds good. Some favorites are, Foo Fighters, Rise Against, Journy, Bob Seger, Tom Petty, Elvis, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean, Trace Adkins, etc...this could go on and on. Really like seeing live shows too, I usually hit up the summer time free venues like Rockin on the River and Rock the Lock. I have a pepperoni and extra cheese pizza addiction. Like most all foods, big meat and potato guy. Chicken, steak, pork, fish, its all good.
The six things I could never do without
Music and my Ipod

My Harley




Spontaneous adventures/travels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The end of the work day/work week
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hangin with friends or chilling at home watching a movie and catching up on sleep cause I work night shift Mon thru Thurs.
Lately Fri nights have become a scotch and cigar night with a couple of buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm I don't know cause I'm not all that private about things, so if you have an interesting question that you feel is of a private nature and are curious to ask, let me have
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like getting to know me for any reason at all.
I work nights and am usually available to chat most of the night either on here, Facebook, yahoo, hotmail, or text. Just ask