Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 M Shawnee, OK

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not intimidated by taller women, if you are taller and do not mind your guy being shorter, then it will not bother me that you are taller. I am confident in myself at my height, so it is okay with me that I am the height I am. :)

I am a guy who loves to joke around. I love to make people laugh. I try to put God first, others second and myself last. Friends are my life. I love my friends and I will do anything for them anytime I can. When I meet that special someone, my friends will be theirs and vice-versa.

I love to go shopping, yes ladies you read that correctly, I love to go shopping. I love to look around and see new things and help my lady pick out clothes, after all if I am with her the way we dress reflects upon each other, correct? I also like to shop for the typical man stuff.

I have my own home and 3 trucks. I weigh in at 170 lbs. (now 167 ...wohoo), but am on a diet and my goal is 165 lbs. I would like to get to 155 lbs. though

So anyone who is on a healthy diet plan(not really gung-ho though where no fat at all, no meat at all and no soy anything) willing to diet with me, let's go for it!
I love to cook....I don't love to clean the kitchen afterwards....I will....I just don't like it. I am more suited for cleaning the bathroom or any other room.

I would love to camp and fish, it is not a necessity, but it is something I like.

I have 3 cats(outdoors) and 1 Dog(indoors).
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to make it better day by day.
I’m really good at
Being lazy on a cool rainy day.
Being outgoing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look a lot younger than I am and I look better in person than in a photo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are sci-fi and fantasy, although I can pop into any genre.
Didn't the internet make book production stop?
I like a lot of different TV shows. All genres...except a lot of reality TV.
Music would be just about anything but Rap/Hip-Hop. Favorites are Country and 80's Rock. Although I do like later rock music as well.
I like almost all food...well...middle-class food. My favorite is lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
1. My significant other, when I find her.
2. My Friends.
3. My cell phone.
4. My Computer/Internet
5. My TV with Cable/Satellite
6. My Pets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my home and work life to benefit everyone I know.
How to get a round peg in a square hole.
Why I cannot see through my eyelids.
Why I am not Batman.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or family doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, it would not be private if I put it here for all to see, now would it?
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like my profile.
You live within the contiguous United States.
You are a woman and like men.
You are human.( I may make an exception for the occasional E.T.)
You can pat your head and rub your tummy at the same time.
You can at least count to 100.
You are not a robot. (I know you would think that this would be covered under "you are human", but its not...."I, ROBOT" comes to mind.)
Even if you are not in my age range listed, I still may like you. It is not a rule, just a guideline. :)