Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Venice, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved to LA from Chicago after living my entire life there, so looking forward to meeting new people and to explore more of the scene. I'm a pretty easy going guy, and love to go with the flow, it's served me well so far.

I love music more than anything, so I love sharing, listening, and discovering new tunes. I love to go out and have a good time, grab a nice meal, a drink or see a movie. Travel is important to me too, and I love sort of enveloping myself in whatever local culture I find myself in.

Overall, hoping to meet someone that enjoys some of the same things and that can also show me some new things as well...the Yin to my Yang.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an Interactive/Software Producer in Culver City.

I also love to Film bands, Write and Blog, and currently am managing an international PostRock band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer stuff, setting up stereo systems, and finding things online. I also can make a mean Panini.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair and facial hair, my clothing, my fun and easy going attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love action films, indie films, Scifi, and movies in general.

Not much of a reader but I can read :)

Music, so much, Indie Music both in the US and abroad (Europe & Asia).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Food, Travel, Humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My ideal job...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out grabbing food and drinks w/ friends or staying in w/ a movie and tunes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and I will be honest :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who is fun, different, and open to new things.