Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TSMatherhorn

34 Jersey City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the Del Val, but have lived everywhere you can imagine the past 15 years; 6 in Portland, OR. I have had an amazing journey in my career and personal endeavors. Currently, I am focused on my work which affords me the opportunity to travel throughout the country depending on the time of year.

Cycling, bouldering, wakeboarding, snowboarding, kayaking, hiking, sleeping under stars etc; these are some of my favorite things : )

While I do work and travel a lot at times, I guess I'm looking for someone that is also occupied in there work. It would also be pretty rad if she was into music and going to see live shows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and laughing. I can cut a mean rug and I'm not talking about shag...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like smiling. Smiling is my favorite. Actually, I've been told I smile too much. Is that possible?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoyed the hunger games even though I think Collins somewhat ruined the last book. Into the Wild, A Walk In the Woods, Deep Survival; Wendel Berry is another favorite of mine.

Movies/Shows: I don't watch TV, but I do have a few shows I enjoy like: Game of Thrones, Madmen and Six Feet Under. I'm a big fan of anything that Wes Anderson puts together.

Music: is the part about life that makes me the happiest. I collect vinyl, used to DJ on the radio and there's nothing like hearing a new song for the first time.

Food: There are few types of food I do not enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Hope for the future
- Doing something that scares me, every day if possible
- Music
- Close Friends
- Kickass Charcuterie
- Stories that make root beer fly out your nose
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be working or hanging with friends. Sometimes my Fridays are Tuesdays or even Sundays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've read this far and you are a fan of thinking outside the box and living a somewhat unconventional life.