Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TSPiper93

20 M Cape Coral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, i'm not sure what to say. I'm a very social person, i love meeting people, but it feels like i ran out of people to meet in my area. I'm an easy going guy and i don't like to make enemies. I play a little saxophone and a little bass. I work in irrigation installing sprinkler systems. I'm well spoken and i enjoy reading. i've given up T.V. for the most part but i do tend to stick around for shows like Futurama and The daily show with Jon Stewart. i enjoy spending time at parks or nature walks as well as going out to dinner and the movies. Message me, i usually get along with most people.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to join the Navy as a Nuclear Engineer. I'm excited to see the world and sail the seas. Once i'm in i'll decide how long i want to stay, but i'm considering the benefits of retiring at 40. after i've seen the world, i'll pick a country and settle down. =p
I’m really good at
I'm good at getting along with people. I'm an entertainer. I enjoy climbing, whether it's urban or natural environments (kind of silly.) I tend to be an excellent beginner at everything i try my hand at. but it takes something really interesting to get me to develop any skill in. What i'm really good at is finding the good in people and cheering others up. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny, goofy, generous. I tend to come off as conceited to some, but i just like to be confident. If i'm wearing shorts, it's not hard to spot my farmers tan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy folk Music and Jam bands.
I like horror movies as well as comedies.
I don't watch much t.v.
and i really enjoy Hispanic food.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Movies
Adrenaline rushes =p
My curiosity
Companionship
and my cardiovascular system of course ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I find myself contemplating the depth of the simpler things in life as well as the broader spectrum of things.

also music ;p
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm starting to like country and hip hop =(
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you can hold a conversation =p