Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Marshfield, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My family and friends say I'm warm and loving, always ready to help out anyone. I'm not sure that's always true, but I always have taken care of everyone in my life. My family and friends are very important to me and I feel very blessed to have them in my life.

I want someone to share things with: important things, fun things, good things, bad things, silly things. My interests vary, but I like my computer, cooking, gardening, crafting; I really can't list everything here. I also like learning new things. I love to hang out at home and I like to go out too. I'm not big on the bar scene, though. I don't expect anyone to have all the same interests, it's what makes things interesting...sharing and learning new things.

I love to laugh and love to make people laugh. I can even laugh at myself.

I like being me and don't pretend to be someone or something else. I don't lie, I don't cheat, and I respect and cherish the people I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking each day one at a time; making the most of each one. I work, spend time with my family and friends, play... I believe we have only so many minutes on this Earth and I want to be sure to experience each and every one of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of the people I love. Making sure everyone is ok.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and willingness to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like Nora Roberts books, will watch most any movie, not a big fan of horror flicks (unless I have someone's shoulder I can bury my face into when the scary parts come on.), I like most foods, my fave is Chinese and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My computer
My hobbies
Hmmm...that's only five...Maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! I don't normally dwell on anything. I think about what I should do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This varies, sometimes I'm out with friends for dinner or I enjoy the quiet at home after a long, hectic week of work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this interests you or makes you grin.