Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TSamanda

45 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
guys, i am a sub when it comes to you, read i dont really want to stick anything into you.. it's never going to happen, however you are welcomed and encouraged to put things in me :)

Yes, TS, transexual. Breasts, and, well.. You know (something else downstairs, and i am keeping it).. Contrary to some users, i am indeed a TS and have been living full time since 1989, starting transition in 1987. i had put off some things and did some things well over the years. Not crazy like most other TS's, 5'10" cute, ex porn star very sexually diverse. Now that that is out of the way, avid rock climber, reader of books, rabbit owner (flemish giant & lionhead), world traveller (grew up outside of the US) introspective, completely in touch with myself, stable, sane. Hair fetish especially changing color, perm rods, etc... my fetlife profile would give great insight. just ask for it.

What I'm In Search Of...

A beautiful woman who is open minded, agressive, toppy
A cute chisled man i can call daddy

A couple that can use a TS as jam in their couple sandwich

I am diverse, romantic, and unique.
What I’m doing with my life
I've let life guide me a try to take every opportunity. I did many years of collage, fancyed going to cosmetology school (did for a bit) have a few degrees and am currently in health sciences
I’m really good at
problem solving, design, computer/video games, tabletop gaming, listening, loving, being physical, leveling characters, sex, being compliant/putty in a guiding person's hand
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books -> lots! Jacqueline Phillips series was the last REALLY good series I have read, harry potter, most things by mercedes lacky, hamlet, dune, comic books
movies -> favorites? some kind of wonderful, space camp, 5th element, LOTR, serenity, dogma, princess bride
music -> all kinds.. favorite band? Journey.. but my ipod ranges from middle english classical to heavy metal to many flavors of techno.. it usually makes people really happy and interested or frightened
food mmmmmmmmmm foooood (a la homer simpson).. sushi, indian

anime -> yes.. bubblegum crisis, D, lots of old school stuff macross, nadia, dirty pair, gundam, etc.. currently? Bebop was fun, Champloo, the new Ghost in the Shell.. you guessed it, most things on Adult Swim I enjoy. out of the loop a bit on recent anime
The six things I could never do without
perm rods, ipod, rabbit, lube, books, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
really random stuff, true love, soul mate, what it all means, why someone had to go and invent object orientation, my own space ship, why they only run like 2 new epasodes of the tv show you like a year, wondiering what color i should have my hair dyed next, wondering who will set my hair for me, wondering if that girl likes me likes me or is just being friendly wondering where all the gamer girls are
On a typical Friday night I am
grad school homework, or maintenance, mani pedi, brow wax, etc.. that is actually relaxing for me as it is not doing homework!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
did you read the bit about ex porn star?! :)
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys and girls
  • Ages 28–99
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are interested