Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TStone13

36 F Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 35–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently), Estonian (Fluently), Bulgarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm awesome! I've climbed Mt. Kilimanjaro. I've saved someone from death. And I dedicate all my time and services to the homeless shelter. Ok, just kidding. I'm not really Jesus..... although I do love the guy. Rather, I'm pretty average. But I've been gifted with a wonderful life full of beautiful friends, a nice home, and community. Just want to share it and find someone who's available for a happily-ever-life together! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wonder this all the time! Really. Don't you want to live life knowing you're part of the greater good? I experienced an injury a couple of years ago that changed my life for the better. I gave up a really great job in medical sales to pursue a nursing degree. (Don't worry; I'm not looking for a sugar-daddy. :) I did well, saved well, and have plans to take care of myself.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. I have blonde hair. Isn't that why girls bleach their hair? To be noticed???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book- I'm one of those chicks that got into the Twilight books. Yep, I'm a sucker for a good love story! As for now, I read a lot of nursing books.
Movie- "Shawshank Redemption" & "Gone in 60 Seconds"
Food- TexMex!!!! So hard to find in the Carolinas.
Music- I'm usually game for any band/venue...especially those in the middle of the week.
Show- When I get a chance to watch TV, I love the History channel. Nerd?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mexican Food! Real Tex-Mex! I'm from Texas!
2. Mint chocolate chip ice cream cake. 'Cause I'm a girl and have my cravings!
3. Personal trainer! To counter all the above!
4. 7-8 hours of sleep each night. Or I can be grumpy.
5. Toothbrush.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to get my hands on the next winning Powerball ticket!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With the girls. Studying. Or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Coffee doesn't really wake me up in the morning. Just makes me poop!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Ya want??? And hey, if we don't work out, I have girlfriends who are beautiful, smart, and available. That is if you're worth it.