Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TTP83

30 M Greenfield, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi I Danny I'm from Greenfield in Saddleworth. I love the outdoor live I love sport I play cricket, golf, swimming, gym, running and having a few beers. Family are important to me I don't have many. I'm a very laid person not much bothers me, but you need laugh every day and have abit of fun in live. I like do new things like a shydive last month loved one of the best things that I've ever done. Next is sky walking I think you only live once let's enjoy it.You have to new things in life you are only hear once. Also I love the sea I want to move there day I just love being by the sea.
What I’m doing with my life
In a job thats pays the bills. Enjoying my life meeting mates and trying news things that you have never done before.
I’m really good at
Help out with friends or family. I would say dancing but other people not so sure but I don't care
The first things people usually notice about me
Your a tall lad cheers I don't know that ha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books the sun every day lol
Movies all action films like Die hards and i like the new batman film are readly good,but I like all depending what it is
Music love it all but dance is best love it
Tv I love sport cricket, football only united lol, but my fav is F1 love it to bits I've been to other motor racing events but never an F1 race which I do want to do one day
The six things I could never do without
Family
Music love it all kinds
Bed
The summer
Internet
Playing sport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can't believe I'm did a skydive but its for a dam good cause so its worth it, and what can I do next
On a typical Friday night I am
On Fridays I like to go for a couple of beers and in summer we try and play abit of golf. Hopefully go into Manchester for a few drinks which I like to do if I'm not working the weekend. Staying in watching a Tv and chilling out is what's needed sometimes after being at work all week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will have to get to know me first
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message if you want or you don't mind bad dancing but I think I'm good