Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TTUheather

29 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really easy-going and try to stay positive and optimistic daily. I love my work and am trying to discover the next big breakthrough. I'm into fast cars and love my truck and would do anything to be able to live by the beach.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in research at the Texas Medical Center. I keep busy by playing the flute and piccolo in orchestras in Houston. I'm just trying to meet someone nice and fun to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, fishing, laughing at the wrong moment, and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super friendly!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Harry Potter Series, Big Bang by Simon Singh, Grendel, Water for Elephants, The Great Gatsby, Pillars of The Earth

Movies: Romeo + Juliet, 300, Dogma, Evolution, Pride and Prejudice, all the Harry Potters, Immortals, Ace Ventura, Yes Man, plus many more!

TV: Top Gear (by far my favorite show!!), Dr. Who, Justified, House Hunters, Prison Break, White Collar, Planet Earth, New Girl, Psych... Not really that many because I don't have cable and hardly ever watch tv.

Music: pretty much everything!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my dog, music, my truck, my flute, and my iPhone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals I want to achieve, my future, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my apt with my dog. We're super cool like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a few tattoos
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more....