Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TTime321

27 M Cape Canaveral, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a simple guy who is just looking for a nice girl. I love living out on the beach and take full advantage of it. A day doesn't go by that i don't at least go down to the water just to see how beautiful it is. I love surfing and swimming and getting all tan & sexy lol. You can usually find me in the water or down at my best friends house playing old school video games & watching movies. I've grown up in Florida all my life and I would love to see other places and experience other things some day. I like gaming indoors and out I try to be active and not being a lazy lard who sits around the house all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending waaaayy too much money on tattoos....

I will soon hopefully going to school to earn my BA in culinary arts and restaurant management and then hopefully after that some day get my masters and travel the world cooking in amazing kitchens world wide. I would love to open a restaurant of my own one day.
I also spend a lot of my time at work sadly lol.
I’m really good at
COOKING! lol I've been in the kitchen with all of my grandmothers since i could stand on a stool and see the counter top. I'm also pretty good at being awesome and fun(ny)!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I got them from my mom and I've been told that they look like space crystals or so says my best friend lol. And then after my eyes probably the fact that I look exactly like Super Mario....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite author is by far Edgar Allen Poe I also enjoy Hunter S. Thompson, other then that I'm not too munch into book for reading reading. Movies I love all kinda but some all time favorites would have to be: Fear & Loathing In Las Vegas, Requium for a Dream, A Clockwork Orange, The Wall, DMT: The Spirit Molecule, anything to do with war or history and typical man stuff. Shows meh not much TV, Adventure Time. Regular Show, Anthony Bourdain and anything that seems interesting. MUSIC UGHHHH! I love music, METAL, industrial, dubstep & electro, anything HARD, some rap & stuff too. I despise country. Food? I'll eat pretty much anything...
The six things I could never do without
Beach
Beer
Ink
My phone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
....what my next tattoo is going to be...
On a typical Friday night I am
Work usually thess days, but if not then maybe out at a bar having a drink or playing some pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still play Magic The Gathering with all of my friends til the wee hours of the night...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not an idiot.
You have a sense of humor
You like my Grizzley Adams beard!
You like tattoos and have them