Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TUFFYLOVINS

26 M Bozeman, MT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Honestly I just want to get to know people for who they are. I've moved to bozeman and I'm out here doing such things as hiking checking out local shows as well as art. I would just like to find someone that has a good sense of humor, enjoys life on the regular and loves to get off there ass every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on bettering my future and investing for a better living. But who isn't. But it would sure be nice to meet someone on such a level I am speaking.
I’m really good at
I am really good at working hard and staying positive in any prospective. I also am very artistic in the art. But I vary with many projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing most people notice about me is my style, it is very out of the box. But other than that it might be my odd sense of humor and the laughter that despenes from my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As in books I would have to say these are my choices: of mice of men, a whole new mind, the erroneous zone, the secret(well parts of it). I am a big fan of comedy movies, the best thing to me is the feeling of laughter. But choices of movies: external sunshine, wristcutters, strange behaviors, sasquatch gang, superbad, wallie, cloudy with a chance of meatballs. My music is my life but I love to listen to: crystal castles, chip the ripper, childish gambino, big sean, mac miller, old wiz khalifa, kid cudi, and my lovely collection of indie music. I love anything spicy, I eat a lot of chicken, I love mexican, and flammin hots puffs for breakfast..please. But I really would like to meet some that cooks and maybe get a lesson or two;o
The six things I could never do without
my computer
my art
my skateboard
my music
my brother(R.I.P)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
not worrying about stupid shit
enjoying my day
just living
hustling hard
progression
On a typical Friday night I am
It just depends, I don't mind going out, but I usually kick back on Friday relax and get down Saturday....Pretty much going with the flow, no need to worry about something that will eventually happen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a clean cut guy, but I love tweezing the fuck out my eyebrows. Why would I want to walk around looking like a bird whacked me in the forhead.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like anything on my page or find me interesting.