Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TURMANateHER

27 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Socal born, rebel breed. I like to party and have a good time. I've got a really busy schedule but I'm trying to find more time for fun. Since its been a while. I was raised in loganville and, yes everything you've heard about us is true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Preparing for the invasion! Working my face off in the BOH. Cooking and swearing like my life depends in it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking is my main passion needless to say im confident in my skills. I like to party and do it well. I've been told I can be a side splitter at times. I'm good at sticking out in a crowd and forgetting people's faces and names. I can also be catorgorized as a chivalrous asshole, if that makes any sense. Sarcasm is a way of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my tattoos and piercings or my flag. If that doesnt do, then my loud vugalr mouth will get the job done. Also my hair has been know to be a bit out of control.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont read much.

MOVIES: the pest, mr brooks, american psycho, 3:10 to yuma, helter skelter, gummo, kids, run ronnie run, the doors,slc punk, a history of vilonce, lucky number slevin, roadhouse, top gun, howard the duck, zombieland, super bad, hot tub timemachine,hatchet

Music: pretty much everything. I LOVE metal; death metal is my favorite right now al though I'm very partial to eighties hair metal bands as well. I grew up on classic rock and country also. The only thing I can't deal with is project 96.1 or any NEW band on it.

i'm a foodie at heart and an espireing chef. finding new places to eat and new dishes really exsits me. However my favorite food is Southern slow food. All that aside i love most foods with the exception of seafood and mayo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Knives
Friends
Sex
Music
Eyesight
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dirty jokes, timing things, have I had this IPA before,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Closing at work six days a week. Sometime seven. Staying up all night being a heathen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmm... Tattooed girls. They're always my downfall. Also girls are usually infatuated with my valley girl accent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go out for a drink or just hang out with an awesome person. Are open minded and down to try anything. Like to pass time by people watching/making fun of them. If your tattooed, pierced, feisty, southern or like any of those things. If you want to cook gourmet meals while chiefing and killing wihiskey or micro brews.