Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TVgirl00

45 F Decatur, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"If you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." ~ Marilyn Monroe

If you had to choose only three words to describe yourself what words would you select? I am kind, courageous, and perceptive.

** just an aside, text speak annoys the hell out of me. Are we that lazy and or busy that we cannot be bothered to type an entire word?!? Am I alone in this?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am employed in corporate video production, producing sales and training propaganda. Hence the name TVgirl. I was told (on more than one occasion) that having "TV" in my handle might be an indicator that I am a transvestite. I can assure I am not, nor do I judge if you are, or you are currently exploring the trans community. I'm of the live and let live philosophy. I do not walk in your shoes, nor you mine.

I am planning my exit strategy in the next few years to pursue other passions, those of which do not include the corporate lifestyle. No offense to those who bought into the idea, but I've been living the corporate "nightmare" for the last 20+ years, and it's time to feed my soul. I look forward to spending quality time indulging in whatever suits me at any given moment of any given day.
None of which includes waking up before I want to in the morning, anything with a 9-5 parameter, having to dress or look a certain way or sitting in traffic. My ideas may differ from yours, and that is ok. I am not here to make you happy, nor you me. But I would love to share in happiness with someone. Life is just too damn short not to pursue your dreams, live life to the fullest and to be happy.

** I love travel, yoga, relaxing on a beach, spending time with friends, enjoying good food and drink, exploring new cities, trying new things. And the freedom to do any and everything I want. **
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
smiling, being silly, being a friend, being a smart ass, being coy, being playful, laughing, being cute and cooking.

I'm also good at interviewing people. Part of my job requires that skill. People tend to open up to me and tell me things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's just be honest here. We're all adults!

my rack, my eyes, my smile, my legs.

**probably in that order!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are in no particular order!

Human contact
Yoga
Love
Sunshine
Music
Dark Chocolate
Coffee
Travel
Bacon
the beach
my two incredible children (ages 20 and 17)

** Yes - I know it's not 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This crazy thing we call life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever the hell I want
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I played a boy on television back in the late 70s.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you can keep up
you're witty
you're intelligent
you don't take yourself too seriously
you have something interesting to say
you can make me laugh
**you're not just looking for sex**