Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TVhiker

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I was young, my parents packed up the family’s red Suburban and took us across the country to visit relatives. As we drove, my parents opened my eyes to how big and amazing this world is. This trip became the foundation for my love of adventure and exploring. I love traveling and experiencing new things.

Over the years I have been able to do a lot of exploring on my own and have become comfortable with who I am and what I valve in life. For me the lessons I’ve learned is the experiences in life are far more important than the things you own, it’s ok to make mistakes, and lastly the people you surround yourself with shape who you are so surround yourself with the ones you love. I’ve got great friends and amazing family who are important to me and I feel lucky to have. I have four nephews and watching them grow up is amazing. They show so much excitement about life and find joy in the littlest things. This inspires me to live life to the fullest and treasure every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When not working my day job, I love living so close to the ocean, mountains and City Life. When the weather good I like to head outside and be active, go for a hike, rock climbing, skiing, biking, snowshoeing, camping with friend, head to the beach, etc. I find that being out in nature really renews my spirits.

I love the City life too, going to a show at one the many great music venues Seattle has (The Tracker, Neumos, Columbia City Theatre or Triple door), watching the M’s play at Safeco field, checking out art exhibit at the SAM, taking a bike ride around town, maybe to one of nice farmers markets, or catching up with a friend at one many great breweries (Elysian’s, Fremont, Peddlers) or Pubs (Latona, Al’s Eatery, Kings Hardware) we have.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trying new things (this year I tried out sailing and will do more of it), planning road trips and events, having fun, not holding a grudge and forgiving, brewing a good IPA, rock climbing and fixing things because I broke a lot of things as a kid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Games of Thrones, Newsroom, Modern Family, The Daily show, and Seinfeld always makes me laugh.

Food: I enjoy eating all kinds of foods. Currently I have been cooking more in simple French style.

Music: Just saw local band Cataldo the other week... and other good shows I've seen include Patrick Watson, Kishi Bashi, and Lord Huron. My music taste is always changing but favorites included Sufjan Steven, Beirut, Death Cab, Paul Simon, Damien Jurado and Johnny Cash. I also listen to NPR to stay inform, I am a fan of RadioLab, Planet Money and Wait, Wait Don't Tell Me.

Books: To kill a Mocking Bird and the Power of One are my all time favorites. I always need a new book, not sure what I will read next, any recommendations? I also have a subscription to Backpackers Magazine and enjoy reading newspapers when I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Getting outdoors and enjoying the outdoors
Music
Good Beer
And my morning cup of tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical Friday night, but tend to do these more often then not. I am ether spending it hanging out with friends/family, watching a live show, or getting ready/ traveling to my next weekend adventure (Hiking, Skiing, Biking, Climbing, Camping, etc....)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Every time I go to Trader Joes I hit up the sample counter first. Also every time I go to REI it’s like put a kid in the toy section of a store. I have to use all my will power not to buy anything more then I came in for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re a down to earth gal who values honest, integrity, and has adventures spirit. As my partner in crime, I would like to share many adventures with you. Whether it’s taking you on hike to an alpine lake for a picnic, impromptu road trips to see the ocean; or out to a live show. Then, when we are all tuckered out we can have a weekend where we curl up on the couch and watch our favorite movie or read a good book. If you’re that Gal! Send me a message.