Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TWA_looking4luv

49 M Plainfield, CT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!!! My name is Trent. According to my friends, I am a nice, down to earth guy. I am a gentleman and still believe in opening doors, pulling out chairs, and treating the woman I'm with like the lady that she is.

I am respectful, honest, and loyal, and would like to find a lady with the same qualities. She should be independent, have a good head on her shoulders, and know what she wants out of life. I'm basically looking for a sweet, caring lady that enjoys going out and having a good time, as well as quiet evenings at home.

I would like to start out as friends, then see where it leads.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not out there saving the world, I'm working full time, spending time with wonderful friends, and keeping my eye out for that special woman who has so far eluded me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pretty much anything I set my mind to. I'm told I am a good listener, and that I always have my friends' back. I'm told that I am pretty funny, and love making my friends laugh. Life is too short to take seriously all the time, however, I can be serious when the situation warrants it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told that I have nice eyes and an infectious smile. I tell you what, if we meet, you can tell me what you think ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Stephen King, Dean Koontz among others.

Movies: I enjoy horror movies and comedies, but am willing to watch a chic flick occasionally ;)

Music: I enjoy a wide range of music, from 80's hair bands, Bob Seger, Blues Travelers, just to name a few.

Food: I enjoy most food.....as long as you don't put a bowl of corn chowder in front of me ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and close friends.
2. Food, water, shelter.
3. My computer, so I can respond to your messages ;)
4. My job.
5. My truck
6. A wonderful woman to hold ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of different things..........got to tell you it's scary in here....do you really want to know??? As we get to know each other, maybe I'll tell you ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding at home from a long week at work, or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's top secret information....requires security clearance to access ;)
Im beginning to think this site is bull
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know more about me.........or are just curious...

I will respond to all messages.........so what do you got to lose???

I could turn out to be a good friend........or your knight in shining armor.....;-)