Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TWCDA

50 F Port Saint Lucie, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:08am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self essays, whew! I am one continual work in progress and will be forever!

I am a recreational user of kitchen appliances..... I love to cook:-) Trying new things, new places and meeting new friends along the way!

I am passionate about standing up for the rights of others. My motto is: I am only a paycheck away from being homeless...... I have been fortunate enough to prevent that from happening. Therefore, I believe in paying it forward. I do a lot with food banks across the State of Florida, because no one person should ever go hungry!

I am the ultimate optimist! I always look at the glass as being half full, even when it is almost empty!

I have finally reached a point in my life where I am completely happy and content with every aspect of it! Now, I would like to find someone to "Live....Love....and Laugh" with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Two grown kids "out of the house" and "self supporting " (Woohoo)! I am now concentrating on the endless possibilities of the future! I want to explore my home state and points beyond.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking..... and a few other things.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know, it depends on what part of me they are looking at and in what realm. Is it work or play?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music I have very eclectic taste, Jazz, R&B, Rock. I try new ethnic foods all the time, that is a hobby.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Henckels Knives, My comfy bed, Good Vodka, My car (gotta work), a passion for life and my kids (namely my daughter, she's so awesome, I love her more - haha)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a pet project aside from the daily job that I have been working on for the past 4-5 years. We'll see where it goes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home after a long work week enjoying a glass of wine, good music, good food and sometimes good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We'll if I said then it wouldn't be private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest and sincere and not looking for drama.