Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Bellevue, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 2, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Sammamish, WA. I am 30 and I work in Bellevue for a mobile gaming company as an product analyst and love my job. I am a nerd at heart and love most things SciFi. I like to wake board and snowboard and pretty much anything to do with water, frozen or not. I have found that the biggest hardship with me in the dating world is that I like weed. I do a lot. Either just relaxing at home with a cold beer and watching a movie or out on the water, hiking a mountain, etc. If you don't like it then I doubt we will go very far in getting to know each other.
“When you smoke the herb, it reveals you to yourself.”
― Bob Marley
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For life, I moved into my own place a few months back after a breakup. I haven't had my own place before and quickly found out how great it is. I am keeping myself busy by hanging out with family and friends.
For work, I am trying to learn everything I can about mobile gaming development, since I feel it is just the beginning of what our devices will be able to do in a few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Most big action movies
Breaking Bad
Game of Thrones
True Blood
Arrested Development
Battlestar: Galactica
Stargate: Atlantis
The Walking Dead
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surrounded by good people
Camping and getting away from civilization for a few days
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have been staying in the last few Friday nights but just because work has been really busy and I am exhausted after the work week. Saturdays have been my go out nights recently but I usually just go where the fun is. If my friends are out on a Friday then I head out or if I had someone to go out with... ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like a laid back guy, that goes with the flow and is always looking on the bright side of life, then hit me up. I am very friendly and like personality over looks. Waiting to hear from you