Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TXAndy

32 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from Texas originally (but a liberal). I'm outgoing and not afraid to suck at karaoke or to tell a bad joke.

I'm a huge fan of art and photography. I like to cook and MacGyver a great meal out of what I find around the kitchen. I like building things. Was raised by parents that made me open doors for ladies so I appreciate manners and kindness.

My friend just read my profile, she said my personality didn't come across and that I sounded boring. Trust me ladies, I am a bucket of fun. I'll try to add more personality soon but in the mean time, ignore her and trust me. Who would lie on the internet?

Nutshell done.
What I’m doing with my life
I produce & direct video content for various websites. Take lots of photos and maintain a pretty active social life.
I’m really good at
-Rock Paper Scissors (it's really a 6th sense)
-Not eating mustard
-Whistling
-Bad jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Gravity, Children of Men, Coen Brothers everything, This is the End, Inception, Memento, Kubrick ... Pee Wee's Big Adventure.

Shows: TRUE DETECTIVE! Breaking Bad (who doesn't), Game of Thrones, Wilfred, PTI, Real Time, House of Cards, Jeapordy, The Walking Dead, Homeland, Lost (sans final season, ooh makes me so mad)

Books: Currently reading the Steve Jobs Bio by Walter Isaacson, Scatter, Adapt & Remember: How Humans Can Survive the Next Mass Extinction. I mainly read non-fiction but every once in a while will find myself in a novel.

Music: I listen to almost everything but pop country - Johnny Cash, Black Keys, Outkast, Edward Sharpe, Dr. Dog, Dawes, Willie Nelson is a hero, Mariachi el Bronx, Middle Brother, Jay Z, Two Gallants and more...

Food: I feel like I eat at Mess Hall and Spitz every week. But I also do Alcove, Fred 62's, Pho, Sushi, Zankou, etc... I eat a lot of vegan food even though I'm not vegan. LA is a great food town and I try to partake.

Does anyone actually read this section? Because I never do. But in case the fact I like sushi was the clincher for you, then I guess I better keep it.
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends
Camera
Good whiskey
Art
All the vital nutrients
iPhone-keys-wallet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Where to eat
-Bad puns
-Space
-The distant future
-Is the person sitting over there someone I actually know, their doppelgänger, or a C- list celebrity?
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing dinner and drinks with good people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I seem worthy of a message.

You're cool with meeting up. We can message for weeks or meet up sooner than later and know in 5 minutes if we have chemistry.

You could be my "partner in crime" and still inspire me to be better than the sum of my parts. (Is that too cheesy? It feels too cheesy)