Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TXCardinal

30 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from Missouri, and currently work in the oil and gas industry. I am open-minded, dependable, and always down for finding new places. I like to work hard, and play hard, but I enjoy being chill whenever I can find time also. My hobbies include playing tennis, golf, going to the lake or beach, and last-minute road trips! Anything else, just ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to advance myself professionally, travel, meet new people, and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
grilling and planning a road trip
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very down to earth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to most music: country, alternative, classic rock, and rap (just depends on what mood I'm in). Food-wise, I will try anything once, but I won't ever turn down steak, bbq, sushi, or seafood. I enjoy watching sports, but mainly college football/basketball, and baseball. Randomly, my favorite TV shows are The First 48, Dual Survival, Mythbusters, and any other show where I might be stuck in a bad situation and have to figure my own way out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine, water, music, phone, car, good friends/family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I will find a way to visit all 50 states. I've been to or through about 30 of them so far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week at work with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Isn't that an oxymoron?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I mentioned interests you, or you love the 90s!