Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:06pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly other
Other, and very serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Sales / Marketing
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a M.B.A. graduate with a career in Hollywood. I'm also on the Board of Directors for two nonprofits, Executive Treasurer of LA Gay & Lesbian Chamber ( & Executive Membership Chair of Texas Exes LA.

I stay active as the Captain of a competitive kickball team on the Varsity Gay League.

Living in L.A. by way of Alabama & Texas. I like to travel, going to Dubai in Sept. My favorite spot is Costa Rica. Africa was intense.

I believe in family, faith, a healthy lifestyle and balanced finances.

I'm looking for my soulmate, and I know he's looking for me too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to cover all of my bases while being of service to my community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Martial arts, cooking, and public speaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got great energy, very fit, and I'm confident. I've also been told I have "boyish looks," whatever that means. I'll take it. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
T.V.: Joyce Meyers, most things on OWN, Real Housewives (any season), Suze Orman (finance guru).

I also follow Rev. Michael Beckwith; Marianne Williamson; Miguel Ruiz, Abraham Hicks, and the bible religiously.

Music: Nearly all types except heavy metal and country. I like BPM on Sirius too.

Periodicals/readings: The Economist; Forbes; WSJ; The New Yorker.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my dearest mother. I love that lady with all my heart.

How to be of service to others. How to love more everyday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm extremely busy fundraising for charitable causes so likely at a dinner event.

Otherwise, it's weights and a kickboxing class then dinner. Lights out pretty early, because Saturday morning I'm up by 7am fellas.

You gotta be able to keep up with me! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your friends and family would consider you a true gentleman, you're faith focused and can keep up with a fast paced lifestyle.

I do believe in romance, chivalry and respect.