Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TX_boy

34 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It would be awesome if you are interested in trying any of the following: going to EDM events / Music Festivals, Burning Man, scuba diving in Monterrey, dancing till the sunrise, biking trails in the area, going camping, surfing in Pacifica, fishing/crabbing, and kayaking.

I've spent about half my life in Houston, and the other half in Manhattan. I've had short stints living in New Jersey, Hong Kong, Ithaca, and Philadelphia too. Now I'm working on building up my California experience! I moved here 5 years ago and I'm always exploring the area.

I've been told multiple times that I have an absurd amount of energy because I don't need much sleep and I'm always out on a new adventure. I'm hoping to find a co-pilot in life to join me on my adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help develop video games on the business side (marketing, PR, biz dev, product mgmt, analytics, etc). Yes my job is fun because I get to play games all day. Ironically, I hardly play video games at home anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Back rubs and making people laugh. I also make some wicked homemade ice cream.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ass to hip ratio. Or my costumes (I love costume events). I'm not sure really. There are too many things to list.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Big Room EDM (current fav 3 DJs = Kaskade, Eric Prydz, Markus Schulz), Underground EDM (Tale of Us, Maya Jane Coles, Mano Le Tough), Keane, Radiohead, The Killers, Travis, Belle and Sebastian, 80's Music, Classical Music.

Food - I love all food although I prefer finding hidden hole in the walls that serve awesome food rather than going to fancy smancy restaurants. I mean, you expect fancy smancy restaurants to have great food so it isn't as rewarding to find a good one.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1.) The beach (Baker is my local spot)
2.) Ice cream (Mr. & Mrs. Misc > Mitchell's > Bi Rite, I also make my own)
3.) Live music
4.) iPhone
5.) Fire poi
6.) Uni and Ikura (no I'm not Japanese)

Everyone says friends and family so by default, yes I can't live without them but I wanted my list to be original.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My costumes and contributions for Burning Man 2015. Burning Man 2013 was my first Burn so I was a total virgin and I instantly fell in love with the playa.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These days I'm usually dancing the night away at a DJ event at Public Works or Mighty. If not dancing indoors, I might be fire dancing on the beach instead. Or doing a midnight run along the Embarcadero or at the gym because I don't like crowds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sang in a professional boychoir from the ages of 9-12.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fit, low drama, and want to get to know me better and see where things go. And please don't be a picky eater because I love to eat all types of food.