Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Glendale, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Native American, White
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there I am philosophical, sarcastic, and funny and I'd like to talk to interesting, smart, funny people who are open minded, and willing to think about the stranger things in life. I like science, history, comics, movies, hiking, camping, traveling, dancing, parties, festivals, amusement parks, art and learning new things. If you'd like to know more contact me, and don't hesitate to ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on getting it on track again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good artist, writer, philosopher, driver, listener, and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a lot of different hats, my height, and my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "The Emperor Wears No Clothes", by Jack Herer. Other good books I've read are "E=MC Squared", "The Universe in a Nutshell", Sciencia, The Elements, among many others.

My favorite movies include Quentin Tarantino movies, all the Monty Python movies, anything by Mel Brooks, South Park the Movie, and most horror, comedies, action adventure, cartoons, and documentaries as well.

My favorite TV shows include Cosmos, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Perception, Major Crimes, Sherlock, The Big Bang Theory, Community, NCIS, Person of Interest, most older cartoons, and my sport of choice is wrestling and football.

My top 5 favorite bands are Pink Floyd, Nine Inch Nails, Rage Against The Machine, System of a Down, and Linkin Park. My favorite genre is rock, but will listen to anything but country as it puts me into a narcoleptic rage (AKA uncontrolable sleepiness).

My favorite food is pizza, or anything with sauce and cheese on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Transportation
3. New Things to Learn
4. Air Conditioning (in this desert)
5. Stationary
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, my theory of everything, What's dark matter/energy?, the meaning of life, How water came about on Earth?, Is fire alive?, and many other stranger and fantastic theoretical ideas that spark my interest. I also spend time thinking about how to make us energy independent in as short a time as possible. And more time is spent coming up with new artistic endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not your typical guy. Brains can be sexier than a perfect body. Ask if you want to know more.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read something you like.

You want to chat about anything.

If you're tired of posting selfies, and you don't mind supplying sustenance (snacks and drinks).