Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Glendale, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there I am philosophical, sarcastic, and funny and I'd like to talk to interesting, eclectic, funny people who are open minded, and willing to think about the stranger things in life. I like science, history, comics, movies, hiking, camping, traveling, dancing, parties, festivals, amusement parks, art, photography and learning new things. If you'd like to know more contact me, and don't hesitate to ask anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working on getting it on track again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good artist, writer, philosopher, driver, listener, and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a lot of different hats, my height, and my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is "The Emperor Wears No Clothes", by Jack Herer. Other good books I've read are "E=MC Squared", "The Universe in a Nutshell", "Sciencia", "The Elements", among many others. I also read "Scientific American", "Discover", and "Astronomy" magazines regularly.

My favorite movies include Quentin Tarantino movies, all the Monty Python movies, anything by Mel Brooks, South Park the Movie, and most horror, comedies, action adventure, cartoons, and documentaries as well.

My favorite channels are H2, Discovery Science, USA and the Cartoon Network. My favorite TV shows include Cosmos, The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, Perception, Major Crimes, Elementary, The Big Bang Theory, Community, NCIS, Person of Interest, most older cartoons, all the Star Treks and my sports of choice are wrestling and football.

My top 5 favorite bands are Pink Floyd, Nine Inch Nails, Rage Against The Machine, System of a Down, and Linkin Park. My favorite genre is rock, but will listen to anything but country as it makes me sleepy.

My favorite food is pizza, or anything with sauce and cheese on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Transportation
3. New Things to Learn
4. Air Conditioning (in this desert)
5. Stationary
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past, my theory of everything, "What's dark matter/energy?", the meaning of life, "How water came about on Earth?", "Is fire alive?", and many other stranger and fantastic theoretical ideas that spark my interest. I also spend time thinking about how to make us energy independent in as short a time as possible. And more time is spent coming up with new artistic endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working every other Fri. until around midnight, otherwise, not sure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not your typical guy, so personality can be sexier than a perfect body and I like to sing in the car. Ask if you want to know more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read something you like.

You want to chat about anything.

If you're tired of posting selfies, and you don't mind supplying sustenance (snacks and beverages).