Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T_Allen1

35 M Hollywood, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Florida-boy. Grew up in Miami and love all that South Florida has to offer. I enjoy the beach and being outdoors. My goal is to live life to the fullest. I am a very positive person and surround myself with great friends and family. People describe me as very down-to-earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a very driven individual and believe success comes from hard work and determination. I truly believe you should work in a job that you love and are passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy staying in shape and keeping active. I play a bunch of sports and happen to be good at a few.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My go-with-the-flow, fun loving attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jack Kerouac's On The Road, Bruce Lee's Stricking Thoughts,Pat Conroy's Lord's of Discipline, Paulo Coelho's The Alchemist to name a few...

I enjoy a variety of movie types.
My go to movies range from comedies like Something About Mary, Wedding Crashers, Big Lebowski, Anchorman, Caddyshack, Fletch, anything Grizwalds... to a little more serious like Man on Fire, Collateral, Dark Knight Rises, Bourn Identities, Snatch, Lock Stock, etc.

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Shameless, Modern Family, Californication, Curb Your Enthusiasim, Sunny Philadelphia, Tosh.

Food - I've got an open mind. I'm willing to try anything once and sometimes twice ;) but Asian food tends to always win out.

Music is in my blood, I can incorporate it in every part of my life. Any style, any time. I love it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My amazing family, great friends, my dog Domino, sunshine, good music and the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live life to the fullest and stay stress free. Also think about where I want to travel to, and what it would take to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can go either way. You can catch me at happy hour raising a glass with my close friends or chillin at home with my dog watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My affinity for reality TV...don't tell anyone :-P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in what you see, are serious and looking to meet up.