Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T_Hamp

22 M Jay, OK

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im Trey and im from Jay, yeah i know that rhymes haha. I love working out and drawing! Tattoos are sexy but not mandatory! I got to nsu in Tahlequah were I was majoring in Accounting but decided too go into physical therapy i think lol. I love helping people! its my passion to make people feel better in bad times! Ive never cheat and 90% of my relationships were for more than a couple years. I give my whole heart and soul to the one that knocks me off my feet. I drop everything for my love! Im a big romantic surprises, dates, snuggling at home watching movies! As long as im next to my love im happy! I have a 99 cobra convertible that is wrecked (bad first day back to college) but im pretty handy with vehicles so its getting restored! I love trying new things and meeting new people and making new friends.!
What I’m doing with my life
Im going through college to do something I love to support my future family!
I’m really good at
Working out! Making people smile! Fixing anything thats broken! And drawing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is my life i pretty much love anything! Although a7x is my favorite! I love going to concerts!
The six things I could never do without
A gym! A car! Food! A house! My family! And most of all the love of my life!(when i find her)
On a typical Friday night I am
Sit at home cause i dont love partying and im newly single nothing else to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think im not very attractive although i get compliments everyday!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You would like to be friends or even to go on a date i love meeting new people and hearing about their lives!