T_Kouk
29 Santa Rosa, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
T_Kouk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
An ambitious and goofy Canadian with a huge heart.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the director of operations at one of the hospitals in Sonoma County. It's a pretty demanding job, but I go crazy if I don't make time to be active or social. Play hockey (duh), like to run, go out at night, concerts... all that good stuff.
I’m really good at
Telling corny jokes, ordering at restaurants for a group of people, waking up without hitting the snooze button.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sadly, I don't really read for leisure much any more..

Movies: It's fairly easy to entertain me with movies. I think my favorite movie of all time is Forrest Gump..

Music: I oscillate between EDM and alternative/rock, but Country has kind of snuck up on me recently.

Food: I'm the opposite of a food snob. Try to keep things healthy, but other than that I will eat just about anything. Except for octopus. Octopus grosses me out.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
My twin brother
A sense of purpose
Competitive sports
A comfortable bed
The little things..
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how the week went. Could range from heading to the city for a night out on the town, to taking a swan dive into my bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was in third grade I won the public speaking competition for my school because I made a speech about farts.
You should message me if
You think you'd survive until the end of a horror movie if you were a character in it.
More