Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T_Rent_O

31 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not usually one to talk about myself. I'm more interested in learning about other people, but my friends say I am very visual, which i guess is true. I like visual things like sketching and designing things. I am in my final semester of an Industrial Design Bachelor degree and have previously completed a qualification in digital 3D art.

In my spare time I like to catch up with friends and I love coffee. I also love cooking, especially BBQs. Oh, and cycling and going to the gym. Also, I love dogs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am soon to complete my degree in Industrial Design, after which I would love to either work as a designer or work as an artist in the video game industry.

I recently came back from a trip to China which was my first time overseas and now I feel i'm a little obsessed with it. I want to do more travelling to see the rest of the world and also to visit China again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.
Drinking coffee.
Laughing :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh! haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like things with a lot of adventure in them, and drama if it is done well. I love Studio Ghibly films like Spirited Away and Howl's Moving Castle.

My favourite TV show would have to be Lost. I love plenty more, like Family Guy, The Wire, Game of Thrones, etc. But i think Lost will always be my favourite.

For food, I love a good BBQ, I also love curry and Chinese food, and most things spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog.
My friends.
My computer (couldn't do my 3D art without it).
Documentaries (especially on space stuff).
My bike (I cycle most places i go).
Good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of random stuff, haha.

Usually friends, design ideas, stories i will likely never write, a TV show i saw, the universe...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually catching up with my close friends. We might grab a coffee or a beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like coffee.
...you like being active.
...you like good food and good cooking.
...you like dogs.
...you are nice.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!