Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T_Squared55

21 M Bellingham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is Ty, I'm a student at Western Washington. I Like hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing some sports, and playing games. I'm not too good with this talking about myself, so if you message me you'll get to know me better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as of right now I'm a student and currently undeclared; however, I'm looking into majoring in secondary education! I wanna teach history, cause I'm quite the history buff :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random facts, especially movie trivia for some reason. I'm also a good saxophone player and can somewhat play the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. I'm a tad short, so I guess it would be that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tale of Two Cities, Hamlet, World War Z, The Elegance of the Hedgehog.
Movies: Honestly too many to think of but I love Sci-Fi, fantasy, comedies and certain dramas.
Shows:How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, South Park. Walking Dead!!!! I read the graphic novels and was avoiding them at first, but I really like the direction they're taking it :D
And, I recently gained an obsession with the Game of Thrones series, and I just started reading the books.
Music: Again, to many to list but I'm a rock guy, love me some metal haha, and I really like metal. My roommate got me really into electronic/house music.
Food:I'm a fan of many different cuisines, but Italian is one of my favorite types.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Books
2.My Family
3.My Laptop
4.My Friends
5.My phone
6.My Hair :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my friends, where I come from and where I'm going :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just chillin. Usually with a book or my laptop. I'm looking to change that :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you wanna chat!