Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T_Tactical

39 M Hillsboro, TN

My Details

Last Online
Nov 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little bit about me. I'm very laid back and I don't take life too seriously although I know there is a time and place when I have to be serious. I have a great sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. I'm open, honest and a bit old fashioned. I'm self employed, after working for another company for 10 yrs I finally took the plunge and quit to start my own business. It's a small company but it's steadily growing and I've put a lot of hard work into it. I'm a very passionate person with both my job and relationships. I've never been married, I don't have any children and I'm completely drama and baggage free. I enjoy hiking and photography which work together pretty well. I love taking nature photos and love the outdoors. I'm an avid shooter but I've never been into hunting. I recently shot my first 3 gun competition and came in 3rd out of 25 which I was happy with. So if you're hardcore anti-gun, you're not gonna like me very well. ;)

Here is what I'm looking for in a woman.

She has to be intelligent, kind, caring, affectionate, witty with a great sense of humor, outgoing and adventurous, loves to try new things but can also enjoy a quiet evening staying in watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. She must also be romantic and knows that a relationship is a two way street and it's about give and take. She also has to be drama and baggage free. Not looking to deal with crazy ex boyfriends or crazy ex husbands. I'm too old for games and you should be too.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working hard to further grow and develop my company. I design and manufacture firearm accessories specializing in bullpup rifles and shotguns.
I’m really good at
I excel at being sarcastic, I proudly have it down to an art form. ;)

I love tools and I'm a "do it yourself" kinda guy, I love working on things. Recently picked up a lathe and mill and been teaching myself to use them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesome sense of humor, devilish charm and razor wit ;)

Oh and women seem to really like my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dean Koontz novels, horror (zombie flicks are my fav) and action movies, comedy sitcoms, 80's music and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, smart phones, internet access, caramel frappes and cable TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the hell does hotdogs come in a pack of 10 and hotdog rolls come in a pack of 8? If I ever get that figured out I'll move on to contemplating the paradoxes of quantum mechanics and it's relation to time travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not out, I'm working in my shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Admit nothing, deny everything, make counter accusations. Just a good general rule to live by ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're normal, drama free, honest, looking for something real, can carry on an intelligent conversation, have a good sense of humor and did I mention normal?