Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T_Watson

24 M Cherry Hill, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Tim. I'm on this site to try and meet new people and see where things lead. I like to go out and have a good time. Play pool, go bowling, movies or just take late night strolls. Pretty much up for anything fun. Im just hoping to find someone I can connect with and is honest, trustworthy and is actually looking for something real.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to live my life to the fullest, being having a good time with friends and meetin new friends. Finding something new fun and interesting to do on a daily basis. I got my pool league and I'm working at a Massage Studio as well running my own practice on the side.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things, dancing/ singing/ massaging/ umm i'm a good listener, and a friend. im good at being a human heater. Everything else just gona have to hangout with me and find out.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and my eyes usually, and how shy I am at first but once I feel content, cant get me to shut up lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: 1938 - 1959 mostly, but i do listen to some diff kinds of music from years.
Movies: The Godfather Collection, Goodfellas, Boondocks Saints 1 & 2, Step Up 1 2 3, Smokey and The Bandit, Stroker Ace, Cannonball Run, Hooper, Fantastic 4: 1 2, Fast and The Furious Collection, The Underworld Collection, Grease 1 2, Stomp The Yard, The Covenant, Bio Dome, Waiting, Summer Catch, Shrek Collection, Real Genius, Biker Boys, Torque, Four Brothers, Top Gun, The Temptations, You Got Served, Heavenly Kid, La Bamba, Son in Law, Hackers, and plenty more.
Shows: Angel Series, Buffy The Vampire Slayer Series, The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Bones, Dukes Of Hazzard Original Series, Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman, Full House, Family Matters, Home Improvement, George Lopez Show, Happy Days, Smallville, Tom & Jerry, Fat Albert, South Park, Family Guy, Looney Tunes, Scooby Doo, The Three Stooges, Save By The Bell, The Flintstones, Nascar.
Books: Edgar Allan Poe: Poems and Stories, The Historian, William Shakespeare's Collection
The six things I could never do without
cell phone, family, friends, music, car, chocolate, and def the beach, and def sleep for atleast 7 - 9hrs (preferrably cuddled next to someone) just saying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, dreams, cars, any comedy things that has happened in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends playin pool or at the movies, in the summer down in North Wildwood :) umm going to club when I feel like dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im sucker for a good romance movie. I have a weakness for blue eyes
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you live near by
if im something similar to what you're looking for
if you just want to get to know me better and see where it leads
If you have a sense of humor and like to laugh.