Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

T_beatasaurus

24 F Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

My name is Tory (not due to preference, it's just legit my full name), but I most often go by "Beats" now, because I'm in the Army and we go by our last names, and that was the nickname that developed.

To put it simply: I am 23 years old, my favorite color is blue, sometimes pink, I like sloths, koalas, otters, and other awkward animals, like corgis, I can't live without music, I'm really loud, sometimes annoying, I laugh way too hard at things that aren't all that funny, I like to wear strange hats, fake classes, sweatshirts, toe socks, and mustaches drawn on post-it notes.

I'm unfortunately very obviously gay to be around, and girls make me terribly awkward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I took a leave of absence from Syracuse University last year to join the US Army, since school wasn't working out for me and I had nothing better to do. But now I'm going to be a Drill Sergeant one day because I absolutely fell in love at Basic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking, writing, making people laugh, being a total goof, tripping over things, and going on adventures (aka- getting lost)!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically: unfortunately my hair has to be normal colored now, so probably just my eyes- they're kind of an unusually big and weird colored.

Honestly, though, they probably hear me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read more than I like to breathe, but the most recent books I've read have all been by Khaled Hosseini.

Movies, Top 3: Armageddon, Coyote Ugly, Breakfast Club. Also any Disney classic (or even current- hello Finding Nemo and Despicable Me), and pretty much ANY Bruce Willis movie.

Shows: I don't watch TV anymore, but I have previously been desperately addicted to: Glee, Firefly, Law and Order: SVU, SGA, Criminal Minds, CSI, Dollhouse, Angel, Charmed, Warehouse 13... that sort of thing.

Music: I like anything that I can sing to. Mostly I listen to top 40 or soft rock radio stations, but I love to jam to the 90s and Golden Oldies.

Food: Peanut butter, various assortment of fruits, and Diet Coke.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6- some form of nourishment
5- sleep
4- my laptop
3- people (any) to talk to
2- my friends and siblings
1- oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories. I like to write almost as much as I like to read- on some days more. So, usually, I'm thinking about that. Most of the time, it's whatever is not actually happening right in front of me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out in my PJs and watching movies. I strongly prefer nights in, but I'll go out if the right people are asking me to go.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have adhd- which is a lot more than not being able to sit still and talking too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a friend or just someone to pass the time with! I'm not a very good initiator, but I'll talk to almost anyone, and pretty much about anything.