Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TaInSvale

45 M Springfield, OR

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 28–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm content with my life. I have a great career, have traveled around the world and have had a lot of positive experiences over the years.

I'm educated and fairly intelligent. I like nature and hiking. I have more than a passing interest in astronomy. I read a lot and my interests are varied. I'm liberal in my views and believe we all need to do what we can to protect the environment. Yes, I would consider sitting on a tree to save a spotted owl. I'm open-minded and creative. I'm more comfortable in a casual setting, although I can don a suit when needed.

I'm not big into the typical romantic activities; I much prefer to connect as people first and show affection rather than empty gestures. I'm not looking to be with someone 24x7; I like having my space and have no problem giving you the same. What I am looking for is friendship and mutual respect first and foremost, and if the chemistry and circumstances are right, hopefully it will lead to intimacy: both physical and emotional, which are equally important. I'm not the kind to jump into bed with a woman with whom I share no mental connection, but at the same time I don't need to be emotionally entangled to enjoy the physical aspects of an adult, mature relationship between a man and a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, learning, growing, seeing the world and enjoying its beauty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling. Logical thinking. Trivia. I have a vivid imagination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Random subjects and authors. Jared Diamond, Carlos Fuentes, Marquez, Wodehouse, Graham Greene, Rushdie.

Music: certain kinds of jazz & blues, music from around the world, Bollywood music, flamenco.

Food: Culinary adventurer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nature
NPR
Friendship
Internet
Books
Culture
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The environment.
My past, my present, my future.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking to meet people, have interesting conversations over coffee or drinks or hikes, and take it from there. I'm open to meeting women from around the area and beyond. Race does not matter.