Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TaRa787

25 F Lyon, France

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love adventures, fashion and food. I hope to be a professional in the fashion industry and travel the world!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying french and fashion, exploring my horizons and learning new things every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fashion, being creative and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm sweet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1)Books: I'm a pretty commercial reader (Harry Potter, Hunger Games, The Mortal Instruments...) but I'm looking to expand my horizons in that area.
2)Movies: I love movies in general, but my favorites are Horror Films (and the occasional chic-flick)
3)Shows: I love a lot of shows...
4)Music: I'm a girly-girl when it comes to music in general, but I'm open to just about every kind of music
5)I love food internationally! Mexican tacos, italian pasta, french cheese, Spanish paella...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chips and Dips, my techs (iphone ,ipad ,computer, tv), make up, a big hand bag (probably to put all my things in), my watch (but for some reason i'm always late...) and candles ( i love my house to smell nice).

I think its more than 6 things...I know, i'm cheating but how about we make it 6 categories of things....! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my family!
And this may be a problem but Shopping!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, having a Spa night ( made by myself at home) or when I lived with my family having a nice diner with them. I love hosting get-togethers at my house...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me to find out...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a fun guy!