Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TabNicole

29 F Gilbert, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I hate talking about myself so these always seem like a challenge. I'm generally a happy go lucky person. I believe negativity brings negativity and there is no need for that. People usually turn to me for a glass is half full perspective. Im pretty quiet at first but not shy ask a question and you will get an honest answer. I love to cook and graduated from culinary school so tell me what you like and I will gladly make it for you. I like to read and be outdoors as much as possible. One of my favorite things to do is sit on my tailgate and just relax (especially when its a bit stormy out). My fall back activity is going to shoot pool but I find fun in anything and love to check out new places. I recently began golfing and it has become a passion of mine. I can't think of anything else so if there is something you want to know dont be shy, I'm an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an auditor for financial aid but my ultimate goal is to own my own restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Staying positive
Numbers
Cracking jokes at inappropriate times
Making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I guess my snake bites get noticed a lot too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lost Symbol, Lucky. I'm actually open to reading anything. I love to read. Especially enlightening books. If you have a suggestion let me know and I will read it.

Movies: I can spend a day just lounging and watching movies. Top 5 are (in no particular order) The Princess Bride, Footloose, Calamity Jane, 21, Dirty Dancing.

I will listen to any and all types of music. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
Perfume
Water
My Dogs
Music
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself and my surroundings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at the pub or shooting pool. Or I'm at home relaxing and watching movies (would be so much more fun with a cuddle buddy)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What do you want to know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Even if youre not interested in more than friends thats cool. A person can never have too many friends.