Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TableClothTruth

28 Fort Collins, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why is an important word for me. I love finding out what makes the world go round and how people rationalize their actions. Perspective is my favorite study.

Personally, I do things because they're doable. Whether it's performing my "patented" Robin Hood dance moves down town, randomly picking a place on google maps and then exploring it, or buying rando ingredients at the grocery store and having an impromptu iron chef competition.

I'm on here looking for those that share common interests. If you're looking for something entertaining to do perhaps we can come up with a mutually productive adventure. I'm also looking for someone to see the world with. Although due to work I am limited to weekend trips..I love flying to new places on mini vacations. I'm always looking for opinionated people, definitely hit me up if you'd like to grab coffee and gab.

For those that need to know:
Yes. I do have a full time job, a car, a great group of friends, an active lifestyle and a very good idea of what I want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to balance it with work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Deep meandering conversations..it's kinda like soulful wikipedia browsing. Oh and accelerating too much whilst turning.
Also:
Marikart
Frolf
Perusing news articles
Doing things(implications abound)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, gray hair perhaps?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm actually completely into everything. This isn't cliche, I live to try new things.
Favorite of each though:
Book: Atlas Shrugged. Actually I'm kidding, it was a tome. I'm currently reading Game of Thrones, but my favorite of all time would have to be 1984 or FightClub(the movie is better still).
Movie: V for Vendetta, however I'm a filmophile with 2500+ rated @ Netflix. Although these days I only watch 6-8 hours of TV/Movies per week.
Shows: I don't watch much TV, but when I do its: Sons of Anarchy, Always Sunny, Archer, Spartacus, Dexter, TruBlood, Family Guy, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones
Music: Polirock. (Flobots/Rise Against/Tool/Ratm/Soad) Once again though, I'm into everything. One caveat: please know Bowie and Morrison.
Food: I tend to eat mostly vegetarian, although I do eat ANYTHING. Huge into italian and sushi. I LOVE cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spontaneity
Great Food(cooking/sampling)
Bad Movies(Also good movies)
Conversation
Adventure
Coffee/Chai
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Indie movies, food(tapas/sushi/spicy things/good italian), new tastes, my next adventure, chasing that little squiggle in my eye, my next camera, time travel, insomnia, infinitesimality(how I fit in the universe), making up new words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either down town with friends or on some similar adventure. I rarely spend Fridays in. (That's more of a Mon-Tuesday thing)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to share your point of view.

Also feel free to chat me up if I happen to be on.