Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taboggan

39 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an East-coaster and a dedicated travel adventurer. After graduating from college, I ended up planted to a trading desk on Wall Street for what felt like a lifetime but after a stint living overseas for graduate school, which turned into a vision quest, I thankfully managed to reinvent myself. Life is short and meant to be lived boldly. Though my love of adventure will always remain, and Im sure there will be some more living abroad at some point in my future, NYC is home and where I feel most balanced with its constant stew of challenge, inspiration and energy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it as best I can; travelling, learning new things, exploring new cuisines, preferably with good wine, but work wise, a recovering ex Wall Streeter reinvented as an entrepreneur....enjoying every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a thirst for knowledge, I love to learn, be it the random interesting class on cooking, writing, sculpture or auto repair to an extraneous masters degree....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Optimism and adventurous enthusiasm, though tempered with a bit of realism and a playful sarcastic wittiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books/Authors
Preschool -Go Dog Go
Middle School -Catcher in the Rye
Jr High -Victor Yugo
High School -On the Road..and all things Kerouac
20 -Liars Poker
25 -Muhammed Yunis
30 -The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Milan Kundera
Now -I might be over the idea of 'favorites'

Generally, I am a fan of all artistic endeavors...there's nothing quite as inspiring as an artist trying to communicate something profound about the human condition....though admittedly, I took a very different path in life
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport...I love travel!
My sense of humor
A thirst for learning
Laughter
Sunshine
Optimism
Adventures
Sriracha Hot Sauce, life is better with a little spice :)
Healthy Rebelliousness, like a complete disregard to paying attention to arbitrary silly rules like listing only six things....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shush..I'm thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about
Though there is no typical, c'mon really, it's NYC, every night can be Friday night.....

On my way to JFK for a jaunt abroad Is probably most preferred :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Drop the 'if'
;)

Like most things in life, I believe that trust, respect, support and communication are the keys to any type of successful relationship