Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taborismyname

25 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college grad looking to have some fun and meet some new people. I am adventurous, love the outdoors, playing sports. I love to watch movies and hang with friends. I have a passion for reptiles and amphibians, and well mainly all wildlife. I love to hike, backpack, raft, and pretty much anything outdoors. I play many sports including baseball, softball, volleyball, and basketball. I love to travel. I have been to Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Chile, Peru and the Philippines.

I'm an active person who loves to play sports. I have been involved in volleyball a lot this year and can't wait to continue playing it. I also play in a men's softball league every summer. Baseball has always been in my life and will continue to be till I die. I love being outdoors and enjoying God's creation. I am a semi-avid bird watcher, I find them to be some of God's greatest beauties.

I am also a gamer and comic nerd. I go to conventions and am willing to cosplay. I haven't yet but am willing. I enjoy video games on the regular. And I love to play board and card games with my friends and family. My mom got me hooked on cards games when I was young and I haven't stopped playing them.

If there is anything you would like to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at a reptile pet store. Within the next five years I will either have my Masters in Zoology or be working at a zoo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am not sure what I am good at. Get to know me then let me know.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely my facial hair. It can be pretty awesome sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter (best series in the world), Percy Jackson series, Babylon Rising series, Marvel comics, and Game of Thrones

Movies: Sandlot, Gladiator, Field of Dreams, Harry Potter series, and Green Mile, and anything Marvel. I like action, comedies, and thrillers.

Shows: Big Bang Theory, HIMYM, House (sad its over) Warehouse 13, Doctor Who, Merlin, Leverage, Grimm, Game of Thrones, and will try anything once.

Music: Everything and nothing

Food: Anything that has meat in it. I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, sports, my passion, outdoors, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When am I going hiking again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something, usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Give me a message if you liked something in my profile. Have an interest in sports and nerdy things.

If you are a Christian and have tattoos you are awesome and are at the top of my list.