Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tackle82

32 M Waldorf, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a work in progress. We all are, or should be trying to better ourselves constantly.
I have an awesome dog.
I have great family and friends.
I almost always have a musical instrument in my hands.
I cook.
I enjoy working on anything that needs it. I'm willing to try my hand at fixing or building something, so far so good.
I would give you the shirt off of my back if you were in need, friend or not.
I take most of the music that I listen to very seriously. Not that I expect you to do the same, it's just a good metric to my attitude and outlook.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm still trying to figure myself out. I read a lot of literature about removing yourself from the beaten path, I'd hate to spend the rest of my life doing something that isn't satisfying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make a fun time out of almost anything. I notice the little things in life and enjoy them. Defusing situations, Solving problems and fixing things, enjoying life. I'm very loyal to my friends and family. I have a great sense of humor, and i know how to use it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If all that you notice are tattoos, youd have no idea what you could be missing out on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music-Brand New, Kevin Devine, Bright Eyes, Wilco, Mastodon, Radiohead, Thrice, Nine Inch Nails, Dinosaur Jr., Modest Mouse, Rush...
Food-I cook all the time. Nothing that I wont try as of yet.
Movies-I can usually have the movie figured out and notice all of the mistakes, or have some witty comment in no time.
Books- Into the Wild, biographies of musicians, Walden Pond, Chuck Palahnik...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I listen to music almost all day long. Be it while driving, working, hell even in the shower.. great friends and family, hockey, my motorcycle. Also, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing songs, how I can be a better friend/employee/boyfriend..though I am single and on a dating site. I'm pretty positive with my outlook on life, it's actually pretty easy when you stop to look around at the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing music with friends, sitting in front of the fire place..who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont think that I have anything too private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your life in reasonable order! I know that we all have life to deal with, so just a reasonable order is good. If youre covered in tattoos, like debating on semi-intelligent topics, or love the outdoors.
Bright Eyes/Kevin Devine/Brand New?