Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taco_Cat123

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say that I'm a goofy, caring, incredibly talented, dashingly handsome, exceedingly humble, hilarious man. But that's just me.

Also, I swear like a sailor when I get a couple beers in me.

ps. As you can tell. I'm not taking this site too seriously. But who knows? Maybe I'll meet someone cool to actually hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the whole "Musician" thing which is what I love, but don't worry, I also have a full time job.
I love to escape reality by hopping on my bike with the ipod on shuffle and just exploring the city.
Spending time with my ridiculous friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Not caring about the little things.
Music and Art.
Shaking my booty to 90's hip hop.
Making ridiculous faces.
The sports
Talking with accents.
Saying inappropriate things.
Being a nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The tattoos.......which can be annoying, but it's self inflicted attention so I can't blame anyone but myself.

I also recently acquired a nice scar on my head. Lucky me! Ha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Arthur C Clarke, Steven King, HP Lovecraft, anything Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Horror. I love going to the library and just picking out random books.
I'm a huge comic book nerd as well.

Movies: Similar to my taste in books. I'm really open to anything. Usually if it's terrible and not worth watching I've seen it.

I also love video games. Anything nerdy pretty much........ha

Music: Queen is my favorite band. I have them tattooed on my thigh. I love motown/funk and I've been playing in metal bands for eight years now so I am a metal guy.
Neurosis, Mastodon, Ghost, High on Fire, Sleep, Converge, Gojira ect.....
I also have a love for really bad pop music. Anything I can drunkenly sing along to I am down with.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Mexican/Asian food
Friends
Animals/Pets
A Guitar
Air?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Music/my band. What should I be doing with my life. Contemplating life's mysteries. What is Jello really made of (and do I really want to know)? Why did Ice Cube have to split with NWA? How can I buy a farm and own 100 dogs? How I am going to enjoy my days off. You know, the usual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a show. I try and catch as much local heavy music as I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tattoo on my butt......there it is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not horrible?
You are hilarious.
You are confident in who you are.
+100 pts if you have a dog.

In all honesty. I'm looking for someone who I can look forward to spending time with. Someone who doesn't care about looking like a goofball. Someone to adventure with during the day and movie marathon with at night.