Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taco_Virgin

24 Tallahassee, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What am I supposed to write here? A minimum of 100 characters? What can those 100 characters actually say about me? Can they describe why I walk on the balls of my feet, or when I had my last growth spurt? Can they describe perfectly the color of my eyes, or the sound of my laugh? Are they really me? Am I to be boiled down to what these minimum 100 characters have to say, to be dissected by people I've never met, and who have never met me, never been out to eat with me, never curled up on a couch with me, never watched a stupid movie with me? What can these minimum 100 characters actually say about me?

I am quirky, nerdy, and fun-loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
going to college,

majoring in Political Science,

going to end up pursuing a degree in accounting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
writing,

empathizing,

having long, drawn-out conversations about almost any convoluted fictional continuity,

cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes,

my ass,

my hair.

(Usually in that order, too.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a big fan of humorous animated television. The Simpsons, Family Guy, American Dad!, The Venture Bros., Futurama, and King of the Hill appeal greatly to me. I also greatly enjoy older cartoons, such as Looney Tunes and Tom & Jerry.

I have a very diverse music taste, thought I tend to favor '70s and '80s rock.

I like most types of food, such as Mexican, sushi, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Tex Mex, fast food, steakhouses, seafood, fondu, hamburgers and hotdogs, salad, soups, breakfast food... in fact, I'd be hard-pressed to come up with foods that I didn't like (though I could name a few, such as cole slaw, spinach, or potato salad).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the internet,

my friends,

good food,

something to do (video games, movies, books, board games, playing cards, something),

a bed or couch to sleep on,

the flickering, mind-numbing light that only a television can provide (so, by proxy, a television).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to solve the various and sundry problems that arise in any long-standing continuity that has probably had several creative people add to the pot over many years,

what I want to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with my friends, possibly watching TV or going to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't eat my first taco until I was nineteen years old (hence the name). In fact, I ate my first taco yesterday. It was delicious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you see something worth messaging?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!