Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tacocat72

26 Pevely, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in a polyamorous relationship. I'm a rather weird person. I look for interesting experiences from life and wish to learn and grow as a person. I think you can learn at least one thing from anybody. In any kind of relationship, I require genuine and open communication. Most of all, I want to meet interesting people that can expand my worldview.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a residential treatment facility for girls and I mostly enjoy it. It can be very intense!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
processing data.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are probably my eyes. I think most people say this, so it's probably kind of cliche.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of Terry Pratchett books. Neil Gaiman, too, and Robin Hobbs.

My favorite movie is probably cat soup.

I have a wide variety of tastes in music, but am currently in love with awolnation.

I like lemons and fried rice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Caffeine, someone to love, not necessarily in a romantic way but a strong bond, the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I think a lot about what I will do with my life. I'm thinking of going for an MSW and performing counseling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually work on Friday nights, but on my days off, I like to catch up with friends, work on chainmail jewelry, or mess around online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go the wrong way on 70 when I mean to go to Columbia each time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to be friends! If you are comfortable with polyamory.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!