Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TadBitJaded

35 Rockville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you could do one thing before the day ends without any repercussion, what would you do?

I am fun, optimistic, adventurous, and driven. There was a time when I enjoyed the dating scene and being the center of attention; while I still enjoy meeting new people, I am looking to build long lasting friendships and maybe even find my future life partner along the way. Sounds a bit out there? Told you I am adventurous!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy things that get me away from the computer -- traveling, hiking, cycling, dancing, photographing... etc. I have also recently gotten my SCUBA certification so I foresee more SCUBA related traveling in the near future. Right now I am looking into standup paddleboard, golf, and archery. I am a bit cruise-ship-shy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am a sensitive person and a great listener. I can hold a conversation and may throw some dry wits in there when I know you well enough!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile - which I am sure is what 75% of the people on OKC put down, but honestly that's what people usually notice first. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Dalai Lama's Cat
Movies - The Man from Earth
Shows - The Blue Planet series
Music - Bob Dylan, Andy Lau, Mayday
Food - Ramen
One of the best short stories - The Egg: http://www.galactanet.com/oneoff/theegg_mod.html
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family, Friends, Dog
- Inspiration
- Camera
- Airplanes
- White sand beach
- Love - yes, I went there.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too heavy for OKC, ask me in person. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is my mental day-off, I usually enjoy trying out a new restaurant with friends and follow up with a visit to a cafe or bar depending on the mood.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My photo is being used pretty aggressively by a Chinese dating site and it's plastered all over FB...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you find me intriguing and would like to get to know me a bit better!

PS - I'm ISFP

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!