Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tadewi_Destiny7

44 M Pacific City, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
New to the Great State of Oregon, came for the beauty, chase the Salmon & Trout, play on the rivers and ocean, above the water, in the water or on the water, all works for me! it. Love the fly rod, surfboard and scuba tanks....Really any kind of style of fishing is enjoyed but really do love the fly rod. Complete Renaissance man in nutshell, extremely Adventuresome, artistic-focused, eccentric, hippie yet yuppie but always a full on anarchist, like my man Twain, Chaplin & Tesla, been told very fun an funny ass guy. Looking for a friend, lover, partner, a lifetime of good times to be manifested in the reality of everything is bitter/sweet is the ultimate goal! Fascinated by those like myself who take the non-linear path through life, not afraid to take risks & go for "IT" whatever "IT" is. Have traveled the world far & wide in the last 30 years off an on for extended periods of time. Love the Greats of the past they guide the way in many of choices... “It is good to love many things, for therein lies the true strength, and whosoever loves much performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is well done.” Vincent van Gogh --Look Don't fight the feeling, ask anything you would like to discuss/consider/ponder! I work off a computer & phone, can be anywhere doing what I do, have no problem driving 100 miles for lunch. CHEERS, Michael
What I’m doing with my life
Going to have fun this summer living on the beach. Will be offering hang gliding lessons & flights, stand up paddle boarding, stunt kites to rent & buy.... I am a serial entrepreneur with foundation being in corporate finance. Have a simple philosophy: The idea is not to live forever, it is to create something that will live forever!
I’m really good at
Connecting events, Understanding numerous events that have occurred through much space & time....Lots of Consulting & Advising... There is a huge difference in skill set.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes... & well you will have to find out....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current read list - Born to Believe, The Informant, PNW rivers, monthly Nat geo, Smirthsoian... Lots & Lots of books....Know that I read from the winners side, the looser side & those that claimed neutrality. Diversified musical tastes from International Sounds, to Rock & Blues, love the Celtic & Gaelic sounds, Jazz, Classical, Metal.... Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Queen, Eagles, CCR, Johnny Cash, Greenday, Doors, Killers, AWOL Nation..........Sushi - Organic - International Everything - My cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Seven pleasures of life: to love, to make love, to piss, to poo, to eat, to drink and to sleep. And it will never be any different!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How foolish a species we really are. How most of the problems we face are fixable, curable & really complete, yet so few have any clue of what we really can do..... Where is the next adventure on Planet Rocko Dumbo most call Earth that I am going get to experience....
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical is not my thing in the slightest!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Really would like to become a good dancer -- Salsa, Swing, TANGO...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
"Art washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life." The perfect normal person is rare in our civilization. You want too.... Don't fight the feeling!