Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tadidiashar

30 M Farmington, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nerd, a geek, and I'm inexperienced in just about everything involved in these types of sites. Yup, I don't date much. I'm funny, smart, but shy when I first meet people.

I'm a trained chef, just starting on my career path (Blame my misguided attempts to become a lawyer or a career postal worker for the late start), so trust me, I can make a good meal.

I'm an obscure board game aficionado, and I let it extend to card games as well. A group of us get together a couple times a month to make fun of each other, and occasionally finish some of those games.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working two jobs, putting money away as my car will inevitably break down this year and I will need to replace it. Other than that, just finished school and I am gaining experience in my field for better jobs in the future.
I’m really good at
Obscure trivia, making a person laugh with my wit, cooking, and any sort of small detail work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I wish I could say my wit, but I'm pretty shy around new people. Um, I'll go with my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wheel of Time, Dresden Files, Game of Thrones, Battletech, Alternate History.

Movies: Memento, Star Wars (Original Trilogy), Kiss Kiss Bang Bang, Back to the Future, Quirky comedies, and thrillers with a twist.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Castle, and most things on the Food Network. Shows that aren't on the air: Veronica Mars, Joan of Arcadia, Firefly, Dead Like Me, Pushing Daisies, etc. (Not Arrested Development, I can't stand David Cross. I know, I'm missing out.)

Music: Almost anything, even some country and rap. What I can't stand is the autotune, or simplistic pop. Mostly my library consists of Punk, Pop/alternative, rock, covers and a lot of female singer/songwriters. Seriously, my iPod on shuffle sounds like it belongs to a crazy 17 year old girl. Don't judge me!

Food: Everything. I'll try anything, and enjoy a wide variety of foods. Do I get weirdly picky sometimes? Sure, I don't like green peppers, but I do like red ones. Only if they are cooked though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The means by which I would take over the world if given a large, sci-fi (Or supernatural) army. Trust me, I'd be benevolent. Seriously though, new food ideas, what I should have said in previous conversations, and whatever I might be listening to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I'm chef trained and I work in the restaurant industry, so I'll usually work Fridays and Saturdays.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
I'm appealing in that quirky way you find attractive. If I'm your type. If you find nerds or geeks attractive. If you are a geek/nerd (and are both female and real. However, an exception will be granted if you are a mythical creature, and thus not "real")