Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tadkil

47 Duluth, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hard working, married but looking for friends. Not polyamorous, but I enjoy liberal people and couples. We have 2 autistic boys and my partner and I are limited by that. We seldom go out together and have friendships in distinct groups.

I am a liberal, a good feminist, and not traditionally male. I do not watch any type of sport. I choose galleries over stadiums all the time. I split the work load equally with my spouse; cooking the vast majority of the meals and doing most of the laundry. That being said, I put my self through college as a bouncer and played football and was on the wrestling team in High School. I have perfected the look of athelete gone soft.

I enjoy bright, smart, strong women and they are my closest friends. Unfortunately, my job and my life do not give me time and space to meet these woman. I am surrounded by religious and conservative people who do not share my world views or my interests. I am looking for someone to catch an occasional play, the opera, maybe a concert. Drinks, alcholic or otherwise, are often wonderful too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fatherhood defines me. I work hard at what I do, devote time to my sons and spouse. I am perfecting kindness, compassion and joy in my life. I am learning more about me every day and understanding what I need to be happier and stronger.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, laughing, talking and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair, good laugh, mass. I can fill a room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
_detail to follow!_
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Truth, well spoken
The occasional sunrise met with good coffee
My children's laughter
Justice
Green things coming to life at my hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How glorious it is to have life to spend and love to give.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing games, old school rpgs or cards. Reading. Watching good cinema. There is a difference between movies and cinema. Preparing dough for the weekends baking. Reading. Writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ENTJ.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you think, like to say it, are unburdened by religion and smiled at least once as you read about me.