Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tadli

27 M Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fourthish year History major. Mostly interested in contemporary Chinese history and labour history.

Outside of school, I'm pretty much a huge geek. I like video games and playing dungeons and dragons, but like to get outside and do 'real' stuff too. Sometimes. Do board games count?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to Shanghai for a few months in September, hopefully. After that, finish my degree and probably teach English abroad for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing essays, apparently.

Playing video games. I do it enough that I should be good, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard is a different colour than my hair.

I don't know if that's really what people notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Sci-fi, and fantasy... particularly dystopian fiction. Cyberpunk stuff is probably my favourite, if you're at all familiar with that genre you score major points.

Movies: Honestly not too picky with movies. I saw Maleficent pretty recently, and thought that was awesome.

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, but sometimes I will work through a series on Netflix. I've enjoyed Community, The Walking Dead, Sherlock, and Archer fairly recently. I also watch some anime, though I'm kind of at odds with otaku culture.

Music: The only genre of music I usually dislike is rap, but there have been good rap artists and rap songs. I suppose I'm generally not too fond of country, either.

Instead of listing obscure bands to try to get some mystery points, I am going to offer up some songs.

Harder stuff (but not ultra hard): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=twmLXr8EjpU

Less hard, more mainstream, great song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ejga4kJUts

Rockabilly!: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GuOe01gb3o0

Mellow indie-ish: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gz7H_GsEvY

Food: There's a lot of food I still want to try. I do like trying new food, though I have an aversion to seafood, and anything with mayo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the basic essentials for life, the only thing I think I would be unable to do without is good friends. I don't feel I am inseparable from any luxuries I enjoy, and could live without them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics.

How fucked the environment may or may not be.

Labour history.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games or watching Netflix. I do like to head up to Toronto sometimes, but that hasn't happened as often lately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like stale Cheetos.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a cyberpunk marathon. Or if you just want to hang out. Given that I'll be heading to China in a couple months I'm not really looking for anything terribly serious, but we could kill a bit of time over the summer.