Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Taeees

23 F Campo Grande, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just in case someone decides to read it here we go...
I find it extremely hard to describe myself since I believe I am constantly changing, sometimes I am this crazy girl who just loves going out, having fun with friends, dancing all night long, meeting new people... but sometimes I am also an old lady who just wants to stay in and enjoy a good book/movie and a home cooked meal.
I am really NOT the kind of woman who counts calories or drinks cosmopolitans, that dreams about this perfect man, in a white horse who will come to rescue me, because after all I dont really need to be rescued, which doesnt mean I'm not (somehow) romantic, and honestly not a drama queen, neither a fan of it. I am really outgoing.calm and extroverted, I love laughing, travelling and enjoying all the things that this amazing world has to offer. After being around and meeting different people and cultures, I found out that happiness is simplier than people think and most of the time, that's a matter of choice and how you see life. So chillax :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently finished univ. ( Major in International Relations), now getting a year off just to work and save money for some more travelling , keeping my studies next year and trying to find a place to call it home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends, chatting about all kind of stuffs, video game, volleyball, poker, cooking and spontaneous activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books/Movies/show : Drink Play and F@#K , The book thief, Hunger games (all), the hangover ,the boy in the striped pajamas, game of thrones, lord of the rings, true blood,law abiding citizen, revenge.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Passport
-Beer
-Bacon
-Music
- (....) errrrrrrrrrrr Cant think of anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never fallen in love
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are up for a friend, travel buddy, a company for beer/coffee/dinner or who knows what else, let me know