Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TagirTheGreat

30 Laramie, WY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the father of 2 great boys and am happily married. My wife now has a profile on here now as well SemiMadChemist(Account disabled currently due to too many jerks). Took a break from just about everything but work. Moved to Laramie, running my own office again and hoping to make my life everything I want it to be.

I love to be random and crazy, love long drives, learning and books. I love musical comedies and historical documentaries. I enjoy video and board games and used to love riding my bike, a major accident has really put me off the idea for now not sure if I will ever go back. Well I bought a bike again but can count the the times I have ridden it on one hand. Oh well maybe someday I will love it again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Career wise, same as always, working in property management. Moving up and back over to Laramie so things are going well there.

Everything else is either raising my kids or leisure, not really the big goal kind of guy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything I set my mind to. The hard part for many things is actually setting my mind to it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question is...not for men maybe. I doubt anyone has ever told
me what they notice first about me, and if they have I have
certainly forgotten. So...I imagine the first thing anyone notices
is that I am human and not a cantaloupe.

~~ As his wife I can tell you, that what I first noticed was his
goofy smile, and that he has green flecks in his brown eyes~~
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could never narrow down my favorite books, I tend to find the good in almost anything I read.

Movies are easier, musical comedies: Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog, Sweeney Todd, Reefer Madness and a few others. It is a regrettably small genre.

I like a broad range of music but rarely anything popular, classical, stuff I grew up hearing in the 90s and of course the soundtracks to musical comedies.

Food...I am horribly broken. I was allowed to, from the age of 2, choose what I would and would not eat. I eat only a handful of things and hate it everyday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My sons
2) My wife
3) The internet
4) A hammock
5) Air
6) Food & Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.

No topic is off limits and the more variety of things I can find to think and learn about the happier I am. The last year or so has been devoted to history, classical era mostly, theology, Islam, and philosophy. (Updated for the first time in a while.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my family or maybe watching a movie.

I have never drank, well once but it was not for fun and while it made me forget the problem at hand I would probably never repeat it, and have never even been a bar, a strip club a few times but always with a wife oddly enough.

I like quiet gatherings with few enough people that you can all be in 1 or 2 conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit anything that is true, which makes the list of what could go here much too long. So I will admit to just one good one and if you're interested in the rest you can ask.

My first romantic interest was 42 years old, when I was 15, she was some 1500 miles away and I met her on the internet. I flew out to visit her many times a year under the guise of visiting her daughter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a new friend, or more, and it doesn't bother you that I have 2 kids and a wife.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!