Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tahoe2TC

34 M Temple City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a nice, respectful, outgoing guy. I'm spontaneous and enjoy traveling. I read often and write occasionally. Rarely keep a coherent train of thought but it generally makes for a fun conversation. I can play any sport under the sun providing someone gives me a heads up on how it works. I value integrity, humility, and class. I'm an ENFP if that's helpful.
What I’m doing with my life
Deciding if I'm going to end up going back to school to get my masters in education and end up teaching or if I'm going to just pack my bags and gamble with something new. For now I work as your friendly barista at a coffee shop in Pasadena.
I’m really good at
-Story telling
-Finding simple in complex
-Talking over a beer or coffee
-Jumping on spontaneous moments
-Putting travel time as priority
-Finding time for my dog every day.
-Making sense of the people and their needs around me.
-Being content while driving with no music
-Volleyball and Soccer
-Apple to Apples
-filling out 1000 words so I can have a complete account with okcupid.
The first things people usually notice about me
The lack of shaving for the day. My grin. Honestly I have no clue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- The Power of One, The Shack, Blue Like Jazz, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Stuff White People Like, S@it my Dad Says.

Movies- Lars and the Real Girl, Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, How to Train your Dragon, Life is Beautiful, The Thomas Crown Affair, The Natural.

Music- I'm not very hip with the music thing.. kinda behind the times but I like 90's hip hop: tribe called quest, the Fugees, Jurassic-5. 90's rock: STP, Bush, Red Hot Chile Peppers. I like Hans Zimmer and John Williams.

Food- I'm a simple pallet looking to become a complex one. I'm a meat and potatoes kind of guy. I enjoy a good steak or a nice bowl of Mac and Cheese. I don't put milk on my cereal or syrup on my pancakes. I'm happy with skipping on desert if it means a bigger dinner.
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Dog
-Axe deodorant
-Hat
-Books
-Hiking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I can grab a weekend to drive up the 395 to Tahoe. If I'm going to be caught at work again wearing two completely different color socks. Why people put half a bottle of sugar in their coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Slaving away at work or catching up on television over at my buddies house.. he's got a million channels. Grabbing a beer with my friends while playing mother hen for the evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own 12 Brat Pitt movies and I'm not ashamed.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're mellow
Fun loving
Are easy on the eyes
Enjoy a good hike or walk
Willing to split time with my dog Tess
Your expectations aren't so high that you'd miss out on a fun, outgoing, good hearted guy.